1st Post

Hey everyone, welcome to my blog!  I’ll keep this first post short. This site is a combination of my artwork and thoughts about my art, my life and whatever else I feel the need to comment about.  My aim is to post work regularly and also to give a bit of information about why I chose the particular subject matter of my art. Since I’m posting quite a few here at once this time I’ll skip the back stories for now.

Most of the pieces I post are for sale. Only a few are not available (3 of the onion paintings and the plant and bug illustration).  I’m still new at all this website stuff so this site will probably improve as I learn. I may include prices with each piece at a later date but for now you can contact me either through this site or at acastilloux@bell.net. Until next time.

Leave a Reply

